Welcome to FORMAILLON!

We offer Russian, English, and French language courses in friendly classroom environments. Attention is given individually to all students by an experienced, qualified teacher. Formaillon is accredited by Datadock France.

formaillon

This centre was established in 2017 in Lyon (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes) by an independent teacher to provide a more individualized learning experience to each student.

We combine traditional and innovative teaching so that you can get the best out of our courses.

Formaillon focuses on your individual goals and provides high-quality teaching in a supportive environment.

Why choose FORMAILLON?

If you want to quickly progress your learning, our courses offer flexible scheduling and various modes of learning. We offer online classes through video conferencing or phone calls. Learning can be done anywhere and students are motivated by their rapid progress. If you desire to combine lexical and grammatical skills to practise speaking in front of other people, we offer small group courses which consist of 3 to 6 people. These face-to-face classes can range from the most traditional forms to the most informal forms. These can take place at different cultural outings, lunches, or dinners.

Why choose us?

Studying a foreign language at the FORMAILLON center will allow you to acquire and develop basic language skills such as reading, writing, listening, and speaking. This newly acquired knowledge of a language can enhance students’ career growth and additional employment opportunities. Students will feel more confident in communicating with foreigners and locals, as well as improve their general knowledge of cultural norms.

Our advantages!

We have: - A professional approach to teaching methods - A flexible group formation system (3-6 people) - Teaching in your own language - A comfortable atmosphere - A convenient location (the center is 2 minutes from Masséna metro station in Lyon) - A flexible schedule - Funding available for clients from various sources

Our courses!

The individualized courses make it possible to develop a program tailored specifically to the needs of the learner. This allows the learner to progress at their own pace and adapt the training to their professional requirements. Group courses focus on group dynamics, exchanges, and role plays. They rely on an interactive method to enable everyone to overcome their insecurities and express themselves with confidence.

Founder

Welcome to the website of my new project Formaillon. Formaillon means Formation + Maillon (Learning + Linking). A language is a very important link in the chain of success in your life. About me. EDUCATION State University of Economics of Rostov-on-Don. (Management). Russia. Presidential programme for training Russian managers. Southern Federal University. Rostov-on-Don, Moscow, Paris. State Pedagogical University of Rostov-on-Don. Thesis in philological sciences (Ph.D.). State Pedagogical University of Rostov-on-Don. Foreign languages: French, Russian, English. Inozemtsevo Pedagogical College. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE University Lumière Lyon 2). LPR La Martinière Sections BTS, Lyon. The association Nationsorg.Lyon. French Red Cross Local Unit of Lyon. Association CHKOLA (Lyon, France). The Department of International Relations, The Double Degree Project and a lecturer at Rostov-on-Don State University of Economics. Head of the Centre for International Programmes and professor at the Institute of Management, Business and Law. Rostov-on-Don. Russia. French Alliance of Rostov-on-Don. French Civilization Hall at Don State Public Library.

Register now

If you are interested, Start Learning English. Fill in our form online.

Register now

Bienvenue chez FORMAILLON!

Nous proposons des cours de Russe, d`Anglais et de Français (FLE) dans une ambiance chaleureuse avec le professeur diplômé qui fait attention à vos objectifs individuels. Formaillon est Datadocké.

formaillon

Ce centre a été créé en 2017 à Lyon (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes) par un enseignant indépendant afin de fournir une orientation plus individualisée à chaque étudiant.

Alliant tradition et innovation dans l'enseignement des langues nous obtenons de meilleurs résultats.

Formaillon se concentre sur vos objectifs individuels et fournit un enseignement de haute qualité dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

Pourquoi choisir FORMAILLON?

Si vous voulez travailler sur certains blocages, progresser rapidement, travailler sur un projet particulier, aborder des problèmes spécifiques nous vous proposons les cours individuels chez nous ou en ligne à distance grâce à la vidéoconférence en s’adaptant à votre emploi du temps. Si vous avez besoin de consolider la base lexicale et grammaticale et vous entraîner à parler devant d’autres personnes nos cours en petits groupes de 3 à 6 personnes sont à votre disposition. Les cours en présentiel peuvent aller de la forme la plus classique à des formes telles que la table ronde, le cours-déjeuner ou encore les sorties culturelles ou thématiques.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Étudier une langue étrangère au centre FORMAILLON vous permettra d’acquérir et de développer des compétences linguistiques de base telles que la lecture, l’écriture, l’écoute et la parole. Cette connaissance linguistique nouvellement acquise peut offrir aux étudiants une croissance de carrière et des opportunités d’emploi supplémentaires. Les étudiants se sentiront plus à l'aise pour communiquer et amélioreront leurs connaissances générales des normes culturelles.

Nos avantages!

Chez nous: - Une approche professionnelle des méthodes d'enseignement - Un système de formation par groupe flexible (3-6 personnes) - Enseigner dans sa propre langue - Une atmosphère confortable - Un emplacement idéal (le centre est à 2 minutes de la station de métro Masséna à Lyon - Un horaire flexible - Financement disponible pour les clients par diverses sources.

Nos cours!

La modalité de cours individuel permet d’élaborer un programme sur mesure en fonction du niveau, des objectifs et des contraintes de l’apprenant afin qu’il puisse progresser à son rythme et adapter sa formation à ses impératifs professionnels. La modalité des cours de groupe met l’accent sur la dynamique de groupe, les échanges, les mises en situations professionnelles et les jeux de rôles. Elle s’appuie sur une méthode communicative et interactive pour permettre à chacun(e) de vaincre ses appréhensions et de s’exprimer avec confiance.

Fondatrice

Bienvenue sur le site de mon nouveau projet Formaillon. Formaillon signifie Formation + Maillon. Une langue est un maillon très important dans la chaîne du succès de votre vie. En savoir plus sur moi. ÉDUCATION Université d'État d'économie de Rostov-sur-le-Don. (gestion). Russie. Programme présidentiel de formation de cadres russes. Université fédérale du Sud. Rostov-sur-le-Don, Moscou, Paris. Université pédagogique d'État de Rostov-sur-le-Don. Thèse en sciences philologiques (Ph.D.). Université pédagogique d'État de Rostov-sur-le-Don. Les langues étrangères: français, russe, anglais. Collège pédagogique Inozemtsevo. EXPÉRIENCE PROFESSIONNELLE Université Lumière Lyon 2). Sections LPR La Martinière BTS, Lyon. L'association Nationsorg. Lyon. Croix-Rouge française à Lyon. Association CHKOLA (Lyon, France). Département des relations internationales de l'Université d'économie de l'État de Rostov-sur-le-Don. Chef du projet de double diplôme. Maître de conférences en langues étrangères à l'Université d'économie de l'Université d'État de Rostov-sur-le-Don. Chef du Centre pour les programmes internationaux et professeur à l'Institut de gestion, droit des affaires et droit. Rostov-sur-le-Don. Russie. Alliance française de Rostov-sur-le-Don. Salle des civilisations françaises de la bibliothèque publique de l’État du Don.

Inscrivez-vous

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos cours remplissez le formulaire en ligne.

Inscrivez-vous